Editorial Board

 

Editor-in-Chief:
Prof. Dr. Zhenji Zhang
Email: zhjzhang@bjtu.edu.cn
Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Chief Advisory:
Prof. Dr. Florin G. Filip
Email: ffilip@acad.ro
Romanian Academy, Bucharest, Romania

Managing Editor:
Dr. Mincong Tang
Email: mincong@bjtu.edu.cn
Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Editorial Board:

Prof. Dr. Andrea Benedetto
Email: andrea.benedetto@uniroma3.it
Engineering Faculty, University of Roma TRE, Italy

Prof. Dr. Aboul Ella Hassanien
Email: aboitcairo@fci-cu.edu.eg
Faculty of Computers & Artificial Intelligence, Cairo University, Egypt

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Bauer
Email: bernhard.bauer@informatik.uni-augsburg.de
Department of Computer Science at the University of Augsburg, Germany

Prof. Dr. Bojan Lalic
Email: blalic@uns.ac.rs
University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Prof. Dr. Borut Buchmeister
Email: borut.buchmeister@um.si
University of Maribor, Slovenia

Dr. Bui Thanh Khoa
Email: buithanhkhoa@iuh.edu.vn
Industrial University of Ho Chi Minh City , Vietnam

Prof. Carlos Rodríguez-Monroy
Email: crmonroy@etsii.upm.es
Department of Business Administration, Univesridad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain

Prof. Cristrian Ciurea
Email: cristianciurea@gmail.com
Department of Economic Informatics, Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Romania

Prof. Dr. Dimitris Karagiannis
Email: dk@dke.univie.ac.at
Department of Knowledge and Business Engineering, University of Vienna, Austria

Prof. Ezendu Ariwa
Email: e.ariwa@londonmet.ac.uk
London Metropolitan Business School, the London Metropolitan University, Great Britain

Prof. Fadi Al-Turjman
Email: Fadi.alturjman@neu.edu.tr
Near East University, Turkey

Prof. Dr. Goran Simunovic
Email: goran.simunovic@sfsb.hr
University of Osijek, Croatia

Prof. Dr. Honglu Liu
Email: hlliu@bjtu.edu.cn
School of Traffic and Transportation, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Dr. Ioan Dzitac
E-mail: rector@univagora.ro
Agora University, Oradea, Romania

Prof Dr. Jinan Fiaidhi
Email: jfiaidhi@lakeheadu.ca
Department of Computer Science, Lakehead University, Thunder Bay, Canada

Prof. John Roddick
Email: john.roddick@flinders.edu.au
School of Computer Science, Engineering and Mathematics, Flinders University, Australia

Prof. Jose M Sallan
Email: jose.maria.sallan@upc.edu
Department of Management, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain

Prof. Jose L Salmerón
Email: salmeron@acm.org
Department of Business and Marketing, University Pablo de Olavide, Spain

Prof. Juan A Marín-García
Email: jamarin@omp.upv.es
Group Rogle, Universidad Politécnica de Valencia, Spain

Prof. Juan Trujillo
Email: jtrujillo@dlsi.ua.es
Department of Software and Computing Systems, University of Alicante, Spain

Prof. Dr. Jurgita Raudeliuniene
Email: jurgita.raudeliuniene@vgtu.lt
Department of Business Technologies and Entrepreneurship, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania

Prof. Kap Hwan Kim
Email: kapkim@pusan.ac.kr
Logistics Systems Laboratory Lab, Pusan University, Korea

Prof. Kamil Dimililer
Email: kdimililer@neu.edu.tr
Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, Near East University, Turkey

Prof. Dr. Lech Madeyski
URL: http://madeyski.e-informatyka.pl/
Institute of Informatics, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland

Prof. Leszek A. Maciaszek
Email: leszek.maciaszek@ue.wroc.pl
Department of MIS Engineering, University of Economics, Poland

Prof. Mate Zoldy
Email: zoldy.mate@aut.bme.hu
Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary

Prof. Dr. Michael E. Auer
Email: M.Auer@IEEE.org
School of Systems Engineering, Carinthia University of Applied Sciences, Austria

Dr. Paolo Napoletano
Email: pnapoletano@unisa.it
Department of Information and Electrical Engineering, University of Salerno, Italy

Prof. Pep Simo
Email: pep.simo@upc.edu
Department of Management, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain

Dr. Qingyun Li
Email: qingyun.li@polyu.edu.hk
Department of Building Services Engineering, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Porf. Dr. Runtong Zhang,
Email: rtzhang@bjtu.edu.cn
Department of Information Management, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Dr. Sabah Mohammed
Email: sabah.mohammed@lakeheadu.ca
Department of Computer Science, Lakehead University, Thunder Bay, Canada

Prof. Dr. Shifeng Liu
Email: shfliu@bjtu.edu.cn
Department of Information Management, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Dr. Simon X. Yang
Email: syang@uoguelph.ca
School of Engineering, University of Guelph, Canada

Prof. Sven Hartmann
Email: sven.hartmann@tu-clausthal.de
Department of Informatics, Clausthal University of Technology, Germany

Prof. Sohail S. Chaudhry
Email: sohail.chaudhry@villanova.edu
Department of Management and Operations/International Business, Villanova University, U.S.A.

Prof. Vicenc Fernandez
Email: vicenc.fernandez@upc.edu
Department of Management, Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya (UPC), Spain

Prof. Dr. Vlado Glavinic
Email: vlado.glavinic@fer.hr
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Prof. Dr. Yinan Qi
Email: yinanqi@gmail.com
International Business School, The University of International Business & Economics, Beijing, China

Prof. Dr. Zhi Liu
Email: liuzhi_ie@ahpu.edu.cn
School of Management Engineering, Anhui Polytechnic University, China

Dr.Rashid Maqbool
   Email: rashid.maqbool@northumbria.ac.uk
Department of Mechanical and Construction Engineering, Northumbria University, UK