Editor-in-Chief: Prof. Dr. Juliang Zhang
   Email: zhangjl@bjtu.edu.cn
   School of Economics and Management,  Beijing Jiaotong University, China
Managing Editor: Dr. Mincong Tang (Beijing Jiaotong University)
Editorial Board:
Prof. Dr. Runtong Zhang,
   Email: rtzhang@bjtu.edu.cn
   Department of Information Management, Beijing Jiaotong University, China
Prof. Dr. Nikola Gjeldum
   Email: ngjeldum@fesb.hr
    University of Split, Croatia
Prof. Dr. Sabah Mohammed
   Email: sabah.mohammed@lakeheadu.ca
   Department of Computer Science, Lakehead University, Thunder Bay, Canada
Prof. Dr. Tone Lerher
   E-mail: tone.lerher@um.si
   University of Maribor, Slovenia
Prof. Dr. Martin Straka
   E-mail: martin.straka@tuke.sk
   Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia
Prof Dr. Jinan Fiaidhi
   Email: jfiaidhi@lakeheadu.carsity, Thunder Bay, Canada
Prof. Dr. Jurgita Raudeliuniene
   Email: jurgita.raudeliuniene@vgtu.lt
   Department of Business Technologies and Entrepreneurship, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University | VGTU ยท Lithuania
Prof. Dr. Shifeng Liu
   Email: shfliu@bjtu.edu.cn
   Department of Information Management, Beijing Jiaotong University, China
Prof. Dr. Szabolcs Duleba
   Email: duleba.szabolc@mail.bme.hu
   Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
Prof. Dr. Taihoon Kim
   Email: taihoonkim@sungshin.ac.kr
   Convergence Security Department, Sungshin Women's University, Korea
Prof. Vicenc Fernandez 
   Email: vicenc.fernandez@upc.edu
   Department of Management, Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya (UPC), Spain
Prof. Dr. Zhiqiang Wang
   Email: bmzqwang@scut.edu.cn
   School of Business Administration, South China University of Technology, China
Prof. Fadi Al-Turjman
Email: Fadi.alturjman@neu.edu.tr
Near East University, Turkey

Prof. Yinan Qi
   Email: yinanqi@gmail.com
   International Business School, The University of International Business & Economics, Beijing, China
Dr. Simona Dzitac
    Email: simona@dzitac.ro
    Energy Engineering Department, University of Oradea,  Romania
Prof. Zhenji Zhang
   Email: zhjzhang@bjtu.edu.cn
   Department of Information Management, Beijing Jiaotong University, China
Prof. Zhi Liu
   Email: liuzhi_ie@ahpu.edu.cn 
   School of Management Engineering, Anhui Polytechnic University, China
Dr.Rashid Maqbool
   Email: rashid.maqbool@northumbria.ac.uk  
Department of Mechanical and Construction Engineering, Northumbria University, UK